SEMMA is managed by an elected Board of 12 members. The Board Members for 2016/2017, as elected at the AGM held on 26 July 2016, are:



Simon Whiteley (Corex Plastics Australia Pty Ltd)

Vice President

Todd Hartley (Hilton Manufacturing Pty Ltd)


Markus Oswald (o.d.t. Engineering)


Sandra George (City of Greater Dandenong)


Committee Members

Peter Angelico

(A Bending Company Pty Ltd)

Christina de Sousa

(Mountain Harvest Foods)

Scott Fitzgibbon

(Macpherson Kelley)

Paul Kearsley

(City of Greater Dandenong)

Andrew Dudgeon

(Bombardier Transportation)

Greg Northrop

(AFL Telecommunications)

Markus Spindler

(Nissan Casting Australia Pty Ltd)

Steve Thompson

(Morgan Technical Ceramics)

Ron Weinzierl

(Australian Precision Technologies)